1. Vorsitzende*
RSC Wiesbaden e.V.

Wolfgang Hauck

Platterstraße 12

65193 Wiesbaden

mobil: 0172-6115403

E-Mail: wolfgang@rsc-wiesbaden.com

       2. Vorsitzende*
RSC Wiesbaden e.V.

Kai Bomarius

Ostpreußenstr. 79

65207 Wiesbaden

mobil:0163-8856502

E-Mail: kai@rsc-wiesbaden.com

     Geschäftsführer*
RSC Wiesbaden e.V

Alexander Gold

Adlerstr. 93

65193 Wiesbaden

mobil: 0176 11700125

E-Mail: alexander@rsc-wiesbaden.com

Finanzwart*
RSC Wiesbaden e.V.

   Roland Klimpel

 

 

E-Mail: finanzen@rsc-wiesbaden.com

 

    

Gold Alexander Bild 2016

 

Schriftführer* 

vakant


Jugendleiter* 

Jan Schmöller

mobil: 0176 61457263

E-Mail: jan@rsc-wiesbaden.com

Ältestenrat

Werner Böhrer

mobil: 0160 90532423

E-Mail: werner@rsc-wiesbaden.com

  Sportlicher Leiter*

vakant

 

 

 
 

Geschäftsstelle

Anka Pöse
Feldherrenstr. 7
55120 Mainz

Tel.: 06131 4973475
mobil: 0176 61563374
E-Mail: info@rsc-wiesbaden.com

 

Beirat

vakant


Beirat

Matthias Traenckner

mobil: 0172 6300655

E-Mail: matthias@rsc-wiesbaden.com


          Beirat                 

        Tobias Bremser

          mobil: 0151 68115527

E-Mail: tobias@rsc-wiesbaden.com

 

Kassenprüfer

Matthias Traenckner

   

*) geschäftsführende Vorstand

n.b. - nicht besetzt 

erweiterter Vorstand:

     

Fachwart MTB:

Alexander Gold
mobil: 0176 11700125

E-Mail: alexander@rsc-wiesbaden.com

     

Fachwart Straße/Bahn/Cross:

         Detlef Hirsch                    mobil: 0178 4489606           

E-Mail: detlef@rsc-wiesbaden.com    

 

2017dehirsch2

 

Materialwart:

Werner Böhrer
mobil: 0160 90532423    

E-Mail:  werner@rsc-wiesbaden.com

 

Bekleidungwart:   

Kai Bomarius
Ostpreußenstr. 79
65207 Wiesbaden
mobil:0163-8856502
E-Mail: kai@rsc-wiesbaden.com
                                                               

Beauftragter f.     Kommunikation:

n.b.

Beauftragte f.
Veranstaltungen:

n.b.

 

 

Fachwart/in Breitensport:

n.b.

Fachwart/in Kommissäre:

n.b.

Fachwart/in Triathlon:

n.b.

Fachwartin Frauenradsport:

n.b

       
externe Beauftragte:

 

Internetbeauftragte

Anzela Drossel
E-Mail: anzela@rsc-wiesbaden.com

Webmaster

Evgeni Alesinskyy
 
       
Zum Seitenanfang
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com